Personal

Skolledning

Paula Anttila Pettersson

Administratör

Anne Svensson

Administratör (inkl. kö och placering)
Tel: 073-531 01 86
anne@uppsalaenskildaskola.com


Fsk - Åk 2

Pernilla Ljungberg

Klasslärare Fsk Villa Villekulla
pernilla@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Jasminka Zekovic

Klasslärare Fsk Bullerbyn
Jasminka@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Ida Brantefors
Lena Helmersson
Ingela Hellman
Karolina Bertilsson
Emma Jonsson

Klasslärare Fsk Föräldraledig
emma.jonsson@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Janet Svedberg
Elizabeth Faldet

Bildlärare Föräldraledig
elizabeth@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Åk 3-5

Annsofie Lindberg
Sofie Ahlén
Marie Seveborn

Klasslärare åk 4, arbetslagsledare
marie@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Cina Winstedt

Klasslärare åk 4
cina@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Eva Lönn

Klasslärare åk 5
eva@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Birte Rosendahl
Lillemor Santesson
Moa Grinsvall Duf

Fritids - Herr Nilsson

Andreas Nilsson

Fritids, arbetslagsledare
andreas@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Mikaela Eriksson

Köksassistent, fritids
mikaela@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Kalle Björk

Klassassistent, fritids
karl@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Amanda Eidenert

Klassassistent, Fritids
amanda@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Daniel Caurell

Elevassistent, fritidsassistent
daniel@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Emma Razmgah Hossain

Klassassistent, fritidsassistent
emma@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Fritids - Lejonhjärta

Emelie Svedberg

Idrottsassistent, Fritids
emelie@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Pauline Akay

Klassassistent, fritidsassistent
pauline@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Ella Pettersson

Klassassistent, fritids
ella@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Sean Madeon

Elevassissitent, fritidsassistent
sean@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Daniel Andersson

Elevassistent, fritidsassistent
daniel.andersson@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Fabian Shahshahani

Elevassistent, fritidsassistent
fabian@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Malin Lindgren

Klassassistent, fritids
malin@uppsalaenskildaskola.com


Service och Elevhälsa

Sara Forsman Benhalima
Chakib Jai
Lotten Skans
Linnea Ehrengren

Husmor
Tel: 018- 10 21 12
linnea@uppsalaenskildaskola.com